Following our AGM on the 1st of Sept 2017, the following members were duly elected to preform their duties for and behalf of the South Shields Chess Club and its members.

RoleMember Name
ChairmanDave Patterson
Vice Chair Eddie Czestochowski
Secretary Chris Sayers
TreasurerStan Johnson
Northumberland A Team CaptainIan Maughan
Northumberland B Team CaptainKevin Rowden
Northumberland C Team CaptainColin Campbell
Northumberland D Stan Johnson
Durham Team CaptainEddie Czestochowski
WebmasterEddie Czestochowski
Webmaster Brian Towers
Club Competition OrganiserMike Savin
Committee MembersAll other Club members
ECF NE Region GraderStan Johnson